Committee of the Polymer Division

Chair

Associate Professor Georgina Such

School of Chemistry
The University of Melbourne, VIC 3010

Email: gsuch@unimelb.edu.au

 


Chair-Elect

Luke ConalProfessor Luke Connal

Research School of Chemistry
Australian National University, ACT 3010

Email: luke.connal@anu.edu.au


Past-Chair

Professor Kiligudi Swaminatha Iyer

School of Molecular Science
University of Western Australia, Perth WA 6009

Email: swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au


Secretary

Prof Tanja JunkersProfessor Tanja Junkers

School of Chemistry
Monash University, Clayton, VIC 3800

Email: tanja.junkers@monash.edu


Treasurer

Dr Nathan BoaseDr Nathan Boase

School of Chemistry and Physics
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Email: nathan.boase@qut.edu.au


Web Coordinator

Associate Professor Stuart Thickett

Department of Chemistry
University of Tasmania

Phone: 03 6226 2783

Email: Stuart.Thickett@utas.edu.au


Early Career Researcher Representative

Dr Aminreza Khodabandeh

Future Industries Institute
University of South Australia

Phone:

Email: aminreza.khodabandeh@unisa.edu.au


Steering Committee Members

Dr Robert Chapman

School of Chemistry
University of Newcastle

Email: robert.chapman@newcastle.edu.au


Kris KillianA/Prof Kris Killian

School of Chemistry

University of New South Wales

Phone:

Email: k.killian@unsw.edu.au


Professor Justin Chalker

College of Science and Engineering
Flinders University, Adelaide, SA 5001

Email: justin.chalker@flinders.edu.au


Prof Tanja JunkersProfessor Tanja Junkers

School of Chemistry

Monash University, Clayton, 3800

Email: Tanja.Junkers@monash.edu


Laura DelafresnayeDr Laura Delafresnaye

School of Chemistry and Physics
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Email: laura.delafresnaye@qut.edu.au


Student Representatives

Mr James Humphries

Centre for Advanced Imaging
University of Queensland QLD 4072

Email: james.humphries@uq.net.au

Mr Phillip Janowicz

Centre for Advanced Imaging
University of Queensland QLD 4072

Email: phillip.janowicz@uq.net.au


State Representatives

NEW SOUTH WALES

Jason XuAssociate Professor Jiangtao Jason Xu

Cluster for Advanced Macromolecular Design
University of New South Wales

Email: j.xu@unsw.edu.au


QUEENSLAND

Dr Hendrik Frisch

School of Chemistry and Physics
Centre for Materials Sciences
Queensland University of Technology, QLD

Email: H.Frisch@qut.edu.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

zhongfan jiaAssociate Professor Zhongfan Jia

College of Science and Engineering
Flinders University, Adelaide, SA 5001

Email: zhongfan.jia@flinders.edu.au


VICTORIA

Associate Professor John Quinn

Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monash University Parkville Vic 3800

Email: John.F.Quinn@monash.edu


TASMANIA

Associate Professor Stuart Thickett

Department of Chemistry
University of Tasmania

Phone: 03 6226 2783

Email: Stuart.Thickett@utas.edu.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Prof Swaminatha IyerProfessor Swaminatha Iyer

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Western Australia, WA 6009

Phone: +61 8 6488 4470

Email: swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au


NZIC Polymer Group

Professor Jadranka Travas-Sejdic

School of Chemistry
University of Auckland, N.Z. 1010

Phone:+64 9 923 8272

Email: 


RACI National Office

RACI logo1/21 Vale Street North Melbourne VIC 3051

Phone: 03 9328 2033
Fax: 03 9328 2670

Email: member@raci.org.au