Committee of the Polymer Division

Chair

A/Prof. Kristofer Thurecht

A/Prof. Kristofer Thurecht

Centre for Advanced Imaging
University of Queensland QLD 4072

Phone: +61 7 334 60344

Email: k.thurecht@uq.edu.au


Chair-Elect

Dr Patrice Castignolles

School of Science and Health
Western Sydney University, Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone: +61 2 9685 9970

Email: p.castignolles@westernsydney.edu.au

 


Past-Chair

Prof Michelle Coote

Prof Michelle Coote

Research School of Chemistry
Australian National University Canberra ACT 0200

Phone: 02 6125 3771
Fax: 02 6125 0750

Email: michelle.coote@anu.edu.au


Secretary

 A/Prof Killugudi Swaminatha Iyer

School of Molecular Science
University of Western Australia, Perth WA 6009

Email: swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au


Treasurer

Dr Marion Gaborieau

Molecular Medicine Group, School of Science and Health
Western Sydney University, Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone: 02 9685 9905

Email: m.gaborieau@westernsydney.edu.au


Awards and Web Coordinator

Dr James BlincoDr James Blinco

School of Chemistry, Physics and Mechanical Engineering
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Phone: 07 3138 4207

Email: j.blinco@qut.edu.au


Committee Members

A/Prof. Leonie Barner

Institute for Future Environments
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Phone: 07 3138 0465

Email: leonie.barner@qut.edu.au

Luke ConalDr Luke Connal

Research School of Chemistry
Australian National University, ACT 3010

Email: luke.connal@anu.edu.au

Dr Jan Lauko

Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
University of Queensland, QLD

Phone: +61 7 334 64179

Email: j.lauko@uq.edu.au

Dr Kristian Kempe

Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monash University, VIC 3052

Phone: +61 3 9903 9267

Email: Kristian.kempe@monash.edu

Dr Kei Saito

School of Chemistry
Monash University, VIC 3010

Phone: +61 3 9905 4600

Email: Kei.Saito@monash.edu

Dr Georgina Such

School of Chemistry
The University of Melbourne, VIC 3010

Phone: +61 3 9035 5258

Email: 

Professor Jadranka Travas-Sejdic

School of Chemistry
University of Auckland, N.Z. 1010

Phone:+64 9 923 8272

Email: 


Student Representative

Mr Lukas Michalek

School of Chemistry, Physics and Mechanical Engineering
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Email: lukas.michalek@qut.edu.au


State Representatives

NEW SOUTH WALES

Dr Marcus Muellner

School of Science and Health
The University of Sydney Locked Bag 1797 Penrith NSW 2751

Phone: 02 862 70953
Fax: 02 9351 3329

Email: markus.muellner@sydney.edu.au


QUEENSLAND

Mr Nathan BoaseDr Nathan Boase

School of Chemistry, Physics and Mechanical Engineering
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Phone: 07 3138 4207

Email: j.blinco@qut.edu.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Dr Deborah Ward

Adelaide Polymer Consultancy
South Australia

Phone:

Email:


VICTORIA

mikeywhittakerDr Michael Whittaker

Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monash University Parkville Vic 3800

Phone: 03 9903 9238

Email: michael.whittaker@monash.edu.au


TASMANIA

Dr Stuart Thickett

Department of Chemistry
University of Tasmania

Phone: 03 6226 2783

Email: Stuart.Thickett@utas.edu.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Prof Swaminatha IyerProf Swaminatha Iyer

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Western Australia, WA 6009

Phone: +61 8 6488 4470

Email: swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au


NZIC Polymer Group

Dr Greg Russell Dr Greg Russell

Department of Chemistry
University of Canterbury
Private Bag 4800 Christchurch New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 364 2458
Fax: +64 3 364 2110

Email: greg.russell@canterbury.ac.nz

Note: the Australian international dialing code is 61 while that for New Zealand is 64


RACI National Office

RACI logo1/21 Vale Street North Melbourne VIC 3051

Phone: 03 9328 2033
Fax: 03 9328 2670

Email: member@raci.org.au