Committee of the Polymer Division

Chair

Dr Patrice Castignolles

School of Science and Health
Western Sydney University, Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone: +61 2 9685 9970

Email: p.castignolles@westernsydney.edu.au


Chair-Elect

 A/Prof Killugudi Swaminatha Iyer

School of Molecular Science
University of Western Australia, Perth WA 6009

Email: swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au

 


Past-Chair

A/Prof. Kristofer Thurecht

A/Prof. Kristofer Thurecht

Centre for Advanced Imaging
University of Queensland QLD 4072

Phone: +61 7 334 60344

Email: k.thurecht@uq.edu.au


Secretary

Dr Georgina Such

School of Chemistry
The University of Melbourne, VIC 3010

Phone: +61 3 9035 5258

Email: 


Treasurer

Dr Marion Gaborieau

Molecular Medicine Group, School of Science and Health
Western Sydney University, Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone: 02 9685 9905

Email: m.gaborieau@westernsydney.edu.au


Awards and Web Coordinator

Dr Nathan BoaseDr Nathan Boase

School of Chemistry and Physics
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Email: nathan.boase@qut.edu.au


Committee Members

A/Prof. Leonie Barner

Institute for Future Environments
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Phone: 07 3138 0465

Email: leonie.barner@qut.edu.au

Luke ConalDr Luke Connal

Research School of Chemistry
Australian National University, ACT 3010

Email: luke.connal@anu.edu.au

Dr Jan Lauko

Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
University of Queensland, QLD

Phone: +61 7 334 64179

Email: j.lauko@uq.edu.au

Dr Pu XiaoDr Pu Xiao

Research School of Chemistry

Australian National University, Canberra

Email: pu.xiao@anu.edu.au

Prof Tanja JunkersProfessor Tanja Junker

School of Chemistry

Monash University, Clayton, 3800

Email: Tanja.Junkers@monash.edu

Dr James BlincoDr James Blinco

School of Chemistry and Physics
Queensland University of Technology QLD 4000

Email: j.blinco@qut.edu.au


Student Representatives

Mr James Humphries

Centre for Advanced Imaging
University of Queensland QLD 4072

Email: james.humphries@uq.net.au

Mr Phillip Janowicz

Centre for Advanced Imaging
University of Queensland QLD 4072

Email: phillip.janowicz@uq.net.au


State Representatives

NEW SOUTH WALES

Dr Marcus Muellner

School of Science and Health
The University of Sydney Locked Bag 1797 Penrith NSW 2751

Phone: 02 862 70953
Fax: 02 9351 3329

Email: markus.muellner@sydney.edu.au

QUEENSLAND

Dr Jan Lauko

Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology
University of Queensland, QLD

Phone: +61 7 334 64179

Email: j.lauko@uq.edu.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Dr Deborah Ward

Adelaide Polymer Consultancy
South Australia

Phone:

Email:

VICTORIA

Dr John Quinn

Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monash University Parkville Vic 3800

Email: John.F.Quinn@monash.edu

TASMANIA

Dr Stuart Thickett

Department of Chemistry
University of Tasmania

Phone: 03 6226 2783

Email: Stuart.Thickett@utas.edu.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Prof Swaminatha IyerProf Swaminatha Iyer

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Western Australia, WA 6009

Phone: +61 8 6488 4470

Email: swaminatha.iyer@uwa.edu.au


NZIC Polymer Group

Professor Jadranka Travas-Sejdic

School of Chemistry
University of Auckland, N.Z. 1010

Phone:+64 9 923 8272

Email: 


RACI National Office

RACI logo1/21 Vale Street North Melbourne VIC 3051

Phone: 03 9328 2033
Fax: 03 9328 2670

Email: member@raci.org.au